il Team

direzione

Daniel Bonifacio
Amministratore e Direttore Commerciale daniel.bonifacio@semplifika.it
Cristian Candela
Socio dell'azienda e Sales Manager cristian.candela@semplifika.it

agenti

Gennaro Del Regno
Agente gennaro.delregno@semplifika.it
Massimo Martellani
Agente massimo.martellani@semplifika.it
Cristian Strazza
Agente cristian.strazza@semplifika.it
Cristina Gazziero
Agente cristina.gazziero@semplifika.it

back office

Palmira Castaldo
Back Office info@semplifika.it
Carolina Bisa'
Back Office backoffice@semplifika.it

project management

Alberto Flaminio
Project Manager assistenza@semplifika.it

marketing

Marketing
Marketing marketing@semplifika.it
Marketing
Marketing marketing@semplifika.it