il Team

direzione

Daniel Bonifacio
Amministratore e Direttore Commerciale daniel.bonifacio@semplifika.it
Cristian Candela
Socio dell'azienda e Sales Manager cristian.candela@semplifika.it

agenti

Manuel Flaugnacco
Energy manager manuel.flaugnacco@semplifika.it
Massimo Martellani
Agente massimo.martellani@semplifika.it
Luca Beltramini
Agente luca.beltramini@semplifika.it
Cristian Strazza
Agente cristian.strazza@semplifika.it
Luca Terranova
Agente luca.terranova@semplifika.it
Massimo Blasi
Agente massimo.blasi@semplifika.it
Vittorio Zambon
Agente vittorio.zambon@semplifika.it
Tommaso Mucchiut
Agente tommaso.mucchiut@semplifika.it

back office

Palmira Castaldo
Back Office info@semplifika.it
Carolina Bisa'
Back Office backoffice@semplifika.it

project management

Alberto Flaminio
Project Manager assistenza@semplifika.it
Andrea Lodolo
direttore commerciale Energetika andrea.lodolo@semplifika.it

marketing

Marketing
Marketing marketing@semplifika.it
Marketing
Marketing marketing@semplifika.it